Feelings

Why is it so difficult to share your feelings with someone? Am I the only one finding this a hard task to do?

We all have periods when we might not be that happy. Perhaps it feels as if nothing is changing as if your stuck in one place, or maybe you've been let down by someone. And when those times comes it can perhaps feel good to have someone to talk to and to just let everything out. But sometimes this can be a hard thing for me to do. I feel as if i waste that person's time or they arent that interested. 

But i've come to realize one thing, they do care! Atlest my friends have proven that many times. But still, there's that little part in me saying "why are you telling them this, they don't want to hear you study for 6 hours yesterday". 

I guess the thing Iwant to tell the ones that read my blog is that don't feel afraid to open yourself up and talk to people about various things. Because we all need to ventilate sometimes. And if you don't feel like you have anyone to talk to, you can mail me if you want :) 
[email protected]





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
remember me

e-mail address (won't be published)

URL/do you have a blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0