Relaxing


This song represents my day!


Sunday, perhaps not the best day of the week but still better than monday! So, what have I done this lovely sunday? I haven't actually done anything of important manner. I have just been doing things that I like and that relaxes me such as playing computer games, listening to mucis very very loud and lying in bed speaking with my love.
I have been so busy this whole week, I have been taking retakes of the mocks, doing swedish essay, writing on my extended essay and some smaller homeworks aswell. So as you can see I've been quite occupied.Yesterday I was actually cleaning the whole day so this is probably the fisrt day I have allowed myself to relax completely. As weird as it might sound I am satisfied with having it this way, working really hard the whole week and then do nothing for a whole day. 





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
remember me

e-mail address (won't be published)

URL/do you have a blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0