small things

I'll continue on the same path as before, happiness :)

I came to realize today that im actually quite happy if I choose to focus on the right things. For example, school has begun. yay some people might say with irony. But for me it's quite OK to get back to school. Because this is hopefully my last year and then graduation! :D and that is a good thing, right? 
Another positive reason is that now I can go to a cozy café with my friends and maybe enjoy the fact that we all did well on that difficult exam whilst it's raining outside.
Or another feeling that I love is the feeling you get when you're handing in that essay you worked SO hard with to your teacher. I assume most of you have sometime had that feeling. 

I came across a site today which states those small things that make you happy or to just stop and smile to yourself. I selected some of these things:



the webpage:
http://justlittlethings.net

Comments
Postat av: Anna

Åh tack så mycket :)

2011-08-25 @ 23:32:13
URL: http://aannabelle.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
remember me

e-mail address (won't be published)

URL/do you have a blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0