always

Am I the only one or every morning when you wake up and have a lot of time until you have to go to the bus you take it extra slow, maybe put on make up extra carefully or maybe you put on clothes really slow because you have time, right?

but then there is only 10 minutes until the bus arrives and you have to do everything super quick so you wont miss the bus. almost every morning this happens to me when I dont have to hurry. Snd still I never learn, I keep on taking it slow when having extra time. feels lovely to be me!


Comments
Postat av: Sandy - Motivationsbloggen

sv: Så kan det ju också vara (: det är rätt mäktigt att man med tanken kan ändra på så mycket och att man kan uppnå väldigt positiva saker!

2011-03-13 @ 19:07:58
URL: http://sandyhall.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
remember me

e-mail address (won't be published)

URL/do you have a blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0