fresh new start

As you may have noticed I have changed my design on the blog and this because I will focus on other things than I was planning on in the beginning. This because I have developed a certain intrest for girls and boys self esteem. What I want to do is to encourage youths to actually love themselves. So I wanted a fresh new start!
I will post tips on how to start loving you, examples on how wrong it can go, fun facts and maybe some wise words that will help you on your way.
There is one thing though I need you to do for me. If you that read my blog now could write your name and age in the comments that would be a great help for me. because then I could adjust my tips and examples to what you might be intrested in. Its maybe not that fun for a 35 year old to hear about teenage problems and vice-versa.


Comments
Postat av: LADY UMBRELLA

allt bra? :)

2011-03-16 @ 23:11:04
URL: http://ladyumbrella.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
remember me

e-mail address (won't be published)

URL/do you have a blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0